Can not Stop my Self


Currently i am  taking taste of microsoft technology but usually one question comes into my mind why i choosen microsoft technology to work upon and that also in infrastructure management . Earlier i was working on opensource technology then gone through some networking technology interest and completed my cisco learning path .

  • Got engaged in college linux user community and still i feel ”  Can not stop my Self ”   taking people from windows to Linux .
  • I started learning & sharing  drupal from last 2 months after jobs hours and its  a wonderfull experience and resolving the issue that users face while using the framework again it does not comes to infrastructure management again the same feeling  ” Can not stop my selffrom learning new opensource tools .
  • Next phase of technological  boom because of amount of data generated over internet  and the datacenters in Zetabyte   Big Data “ shared  with my  new friend to build up new skill set ,  again “Can not stop my self ” from sharing about opensource technology this time ” Hadoop ” a apache project to dig into  ” Big Data ” .

I am on and i will not stop my self from sharing the learning experience that has been built from last 5-6 years and that also from my own understanding . Will always keep looking for friends who believe in ” Give & Take ” philosphy .

About Devendra Singh

A guy with self learning capability , Analytical Ability , Exploring in nature , Just looking for ways for spreading happiness among everyone. Little aggressive some time. Just want peace everywhere in this world.
This entry was posted in Open Source and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

